2018 Annual General Meeting

On December 8, 2018, the Red Press Society held their annual general meeting. President Jess Wind provide a report on what happened with the Society in 2018, Treasurer Aymee Leake provided a report on the Society finances, and Executive Director Katie Stobbart provided a report on the Society’s main project, Raspberry magazine.

Additionally, members of the Society voted in a new board of directors. The board for 2019 is:

  • President – Jess Wind (re-elected)
  • Secretary – Dessa Bayrock (re-elected)
  • Treasurer – Aymee Leak (re-elected)
  • Director – Lian McIntyre (re-elected)
  • Director – Danielle Windecker (new)
  • Director – Shea Wind (new)
  • Executive Director – Katie Stobbart.

You can read about each of the directors here.